Game Schedule

as of 4/25

 

Date Day Team Time Field
Mar 1 Saturday Lloyd vs. Chiefs A  9:00AM  Woodstock 1&2
    Rapinoe vs. Chiefs C 10:30AM  Woodstock 1&2
    Sauerbrunn vs. Chiefs D 12:00PM  Woodstock 1&2
Mar 8 Saturday Lloyd - Impact U11/12 Mix 1:45 pm  CSA Complex 3A
    Rapinoe v. Impact U11 Red 1 8:45 am  CSA Complex 3B
    Sauerbrunn v. Impact U11 Red 2 10:25 am  CSA Complex 3B
Mar 15 Saturday Lloyd vs. Blues Elite A 10:30 am  Woodstock 1&2
    Rapinoe vs. Blues Prem B  3:00 pm  Woodstock 1&2
    Sauerbrunn vs. Blues Excel C  3:00 pm  Woodstock 3&4
    Lloyd vs. Pike Co U11  1:30 pm  Woodstock 1&2
Mar 22 Saturday Lloyd vs. DDY U11A    
    Rapinoe vs. DDY U11B    
    Sauerbrunn vs. DDY U11C    
Mar 29 Saturday Lloyd vs. Ambush Red A 10:30 am Webb Bridge 5
    Rapinoe vs. Ambush U10 Red 9:00 am Webb Bridge 5
    Sauerbrunn vs. Ambush Grey C 1:30 pm Webb Bridge 5
Apr 5 Saturday Lloyd vs. SSA Predator 1:30PM  Big Shanty Lower
    Rapinoe vs. SSA Mundial 3:00PM  Big Shanty Lower
    Sauerbrunn vs. SSA Copa 4:30PM  Big Shanty Lower
Apr 19 Saturday Lloyd vs. U10 Strikers Blue 12:00 pm  Custer Park 2A
    Rapinoe vs. Strikers Blue 9:00 am  Custer Park 2A
    Sauerbrunn vs. Strikers White 10:30 am  Custer Park 2A
Apr 26 Saturday Lloyd vs. UFA Black B  3:00 pm  Woodstock 1&2
    Rapinoe vs. UFA Bronze E 3:00 pm  Woodstock 3&4
    Sauerbrunn vs. UFA Copper F 12:00 pm  Woodstock 1&2
Apr 27 Sunday Lloyd vs. NASA 11:30 am UQP
    Rapinoe vs. NASA 1:00 pm UQP
    Mixed 1 vs. NASA 2:30 pm UQP
    Mixed 2 vs. NASA 4:00 pm UQP
    Sauerbrunn vs. NASA 5:30 pm UQP
May 3 Saturday Lloyd vs. GSA Red 10:30 am  Weiland
    Rapinoe vs. GSA White B 12:00 pm  Weiland
    Sauerbrunn vs. GSA Black C 9:00 am  Weiland
May 4 Sunday Lloyd vs. NASA Cherokee U11 1:00 pm  Woodstock 1&2
    Rapinoe vs. NASA U11 2:30 pm  Woodstock 1&2
    Sauerbrunn vs. TBD 4:00 pm  Woodstock
May 10 Saturday Lloyd vs. GSA Red Granite 9:00 am  Woodstock 1&2
    Rapinoe vs. GSA Red/White 10:30 am  Woodstock 1&2
    Sauerbrunn vs. GSA White 12:00 pm  Woodstock 1&2