U11 Boys Team Contacts

n

Coach
Dannelle Lewandowski
678-357-7820
mdlewandowski@gmail.com
 
Coach
 
Chuck Ross
770-310-1671
cro1010@hotmail.com
 
 
Coach
 
Mark Logan
770-878-3807
marklogan94@hotmail.com

Team Manager

Nancy Lochman
404-354-0359
nancy_lochman@cssus.com 
 
 
Team Treasurer
 
Scott Mirsky

843-442-5150

mirskys@yahoo.com

 

Team Web Master
 
Allison Vrolijk
770-594-0568
alvrolijk@yahoo.com
 
 
Team Video Coordinators
 
Eric House
678-523-9675
ehouse.ics92@gtalumni.org
 
 
Steve Baratian
678-665-4215
baratians@yahoo.com
 
 
Fundraising and Fun Events Coordinator
 
Corrie Michals
770-778-1773
corrie@michalsfamily.com
 

 

Tournament Coordinators
 
Brandi and Cade Thacker
404-316-2432
cade@cade.com
brpthacker@gmail.com
 
 
 
City of Roswell-Recreation and Parks Division
Jason Kearney (Soccer Coordinator)
O:  770-641-3706
 
 
Roswell Soccer Club Director of Coaching 
Mike Farnham
C:  678-794-1759