Board of Directors

2020-21

The Board positions are elected to two year terms. If you are interested in a future board position or a comittee sub-member role, please contact an existing board member.

BOARD POSITION OFFICER PHONE EMAIL
President Robb Loadwick - robert.loadwick@gmail.com
Vice President Chris Davenport - davenportmn@gmail.com
Secretary Caryn Saker - cesaker@bellsouth.net
Treasurer Andrew Waugh - awaugh1855@gmail.com
Communications Mike Schurman - schurman_mike@yahoo.com
Events (At Large) OPEN -  
Fundraising (At Large) Jeanine Sturz - jeanine.sturz@icloud.com
Director Of Coaching (DOC) Mike Farnham Cell (678) 794-1759  mikedfarnham@gmail.com
RRPD Program Coordinator Aly Wade WK (770) 641-3706 awade@roswellgov.com
RRPD Program Supervisor Jason Kearney WK (770) 641-3706 jkearney@roswellgov.com
RRPD Program Supervisor Anon Rowland WK (770) 641-3706 arowland@roswellgov.com